2025 SPRING CAMPUS-WIDE ELECTIONS FILINGS

(Updated - 2/13/2025)

Positions	Entity/Position	Name of Candidate	Alliance with
	STUDENT GOVERNMENT		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Grayson Oliver	Elizabeth Tomoloju
		JD Romero	Erin J. McCormick
		Jonathan Wilson	Morgan Marie Hernandez
		Amy DonJuan	Christopher Zapata
		Hudson Thomas	Thierry Chu
		Michael Mashhoon	Ava Hosseini
8	University-Wide		
		Anthony K. Nguyen	
		Isaac Taylor	
		Jeremiah Clarke	
		Ainsley Stutes	
		Stefano Chaves	
		Sarah Sheriff	
		Amanda Agu	
		Leander DCosta	
		Sulayman Bowles	
		Richard Guo	
2	At-Large Graduate Rep		
		No Filings – Vacancy filled	
		internally by SG in April 2025	
1	International Rep		
		Akshathh Mukkera	

2	Transfer Rep		
		Justin Estabillo	
		Ryan Faidley	
	Student Government College Reps		
1	Architecture		
		Chloe Lim	
		Jampe Gergen	
		Manoela Spinella Vaz	
3	Business		
		Charles Weiner	
		Jace Jones	
		Patrick Adão-Pérez	
2	Communication		
		Katarina Raich	
		Preslee Jones	
		Nameer Khan	
1	Education		
		Daniel Ha	
4	Engineering		
		Adrian Raj	
		Joshua Bober	
		Titus Loftin	
		Gina Disi	
		Kevin Nguyen	
		Karim Al Kharsa	
		Owen Sullivan	
1	Fine Arts		
		No Filings – Vacancy filled	
		internally by SG in April 2025	
1	GeoSciences		

		Kevin Barry	
1	Information		
		Lukesh Hornick	
1	Law - open		
		Nicolas Gonzalez	
7	Liberal Arts		
		Blake Gonzales	
		Diego Gutierrez	
		Charlie Ondeck	
		Derek Reid	
		Wyatt Bone	
		Andrew McKiernan	
		Jenna Hurley	
		Kendall Evans	
		Amanda Solis	
		Trey Boles	
		Isabella Ordonez	
1	Medical School		
		No Filings – Vacancy filled	
		internally by SG in April 2025	
7	Natural Science		
		Sadie Ostrowicki	
		Valerie Hospers	
		Haley Splawn	
		Andrew Wei	
		Alyssa Howard	
		Joseph Hyun	
		Loran Johansen	
		Michael Jeffords	
1	Nursing		
		Devin Almaguer	

1	Pharmacy		
		No Filings – Vacancy filled	
		internally by SG in April 2025	
1	Public Affairs		
		J'Lynn Washington	
1	Social Work		
		No Filings – Vacancy filled	
		internally by SG in April 2025	
	GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		David Spicer	Lena Mose
	TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA		
1	Daily Texan Editor-In-Chief		
		Ava Saunders	
2	TSM Board (Moody College of		
	Communication)		
		Hayden Victoria	
1	TSM Board (At-Large)		
		Kuan Liu	
	UNIVERSITY UNIONS		
2	University Unions Board of		
	Directors-At-Large		
		Lucas Oliveira	
		Caleb Mulugeta	
		Resul Ovezov	
	F	Zachary Hayes	
1	E + E President	N. d. P. D. "	
		Nathalia Becerril	
		Janice J Kim	
		Evan Craig	

		Peyton Wade	
		Sophia Elenes	
	UNIVERSITY CO-OP		
2	University Co-Op Board Member		
		Matthew Nguyen	
		Cody Gill	
		Emory Roach	